Nominees for the 2017-18 VALL Executive Board

The Nominating Committee is pleased to present the following slate of nominees for the 2017-18 VALL Executive Board:
Vice President/President-Elect: Andrew Winston, Law Library of Congress
Treasurer: David Knight, Virginia State Law Library
Director: Alexis Fetzer, University of Richmond Law School Library
If there are further nominations to be considered, please send them to no later than February 15.
The Nominating Committee
Ben Almoite, Chair
Terry Long
Fred Dingledy

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

The Virginia Association of Law Libraries (VALL) supports and serves its members’ professional pursuits by fostering a spirit of leadership and cooperation, providing educational and leadership opportunities, and promoting and enhancing the value of law libraries.

Membership Login


Membership Login

Your Account Details