VALL Candidates for Executive Board 2013/2014

Vice President/President Elect: Benjamin Almoite, Virginia State Law Library

Treasurer: Linday K. Tesar, William & Mary Law School, Wolf Law Library

Director: Catherine Lemann, US Court of Appeals, 4th Circuit Library

If there are further nominations to be considered, they may be sent to Anthony Brown Ikwueme, chair of the Nominating Committee, at Additional nominations must be delivered no later than February 15.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

The Virginia Association of Law Libraries (VALL) supports and serves its members’ professional pursuits by fostering a spirit of leadership and cooperation, providing educational and leadership opportunities, and promoting and enhancing the value of law libraries.

Membership Login


Membership Login

Your Account Details